We find the best talents to help you meet your challenges.

Our mission

Finding talents who meet your requirements

Established in 2006, Lotus Partners is your partner of choice in Geneva for the recruitment of executives and specialists.

Are you looking to recruit new talents in the banking, asset management, financial, trust, legal or tax sectors? We know your activity and understand your needs better than anyone else.

Before entering the recruitment business, our consultants were working as specialists in the sectors they cover. Thanks to their perfect knowledge of your field of activity, they will introduce you to candidates who have the specific qualities and skills you are looking for to meet your challenges and to better integrate into your company.

Whether it be for a permanent or a fixed-term contract, or for an interim assignment, you can count on our team of experienced consultants and our extensive network in Switzerland and abroad to recruit the best profiles for you. All our candidates are interviewed and evaluated beforehand.

Call on our services to recruit the talents who will contribute to your future success.

Our areas of expertise

The sectors we cover:

  • Accounting firms
  • Asset Management
  • Banking
  • Family Office & Independent Asset Managers
  • Financial Services
  • Law firms
  • Trust & Fiduciary Services

The professions we cover:

  • Accounting & Finance
  • Audit & Controlling
  • Central Files
  • Compliance
  • Credits
  • Human Resources
  • Investments
  • Legal
  • Operations
  • Risk Management
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Support & Administration
  • Tax
  • Trust Management
  • Wealth Planning

Our services

A global approach

  1. Defining the required profile
  2. Searching for and identifying the best candidates through our network or by direct approach
  3. Making contact with potential candidates and analysing their situation
  4. Conducting in-depth assessment interviews with each candidate
  5. Verifying CVs and checking references
  6. Presenting the best candidates among those selected
  7. Giving support throughout the recruitment process until the candidate's hiring
  8. Following up on the candidate's integration into the company

We will search for and select permanent staff on your behalf, working on a contingency search or a retained recruitment assignment.

For contingency searches, we will only charge fees when we have found the right candidate.

For retained recruitment assignment, one third of the fees are due at the beginning of the search, another third at the beginning of the interview phase, and the remaining amount at the hiring of the chosen candidate.

What are the advantages of a retained recruitment assignment?

  • Guaranteed results
  • A clear predefined schedule
  • One or more consultants dedicated exclusively to your search
  • Complete confidentiality

Whether it be a contingency search or a retained recruitment assignment, we attach the same importance to the quality of our services. In both cases, our goal stays the same: finding the best candidate for you.

Please contact us to find out more about our placement conditions.

Drawing on a great many years of expertise in the recruitment of permanent profiles in the banking, financial, legal and tax sectors, Lotus Partners also assists you in your recruitment of interim staff.

Our services include:

  • Searching for and selecting candidates, and payroll management
  • Payroll management only, if you identify the collaborator yourselves but wish to outsource this service


Efficient centralised HR management
In order to focus on our main know-how, namely staff recruitment, we have chosen to outsource payroll management and HR administration to a specialised company that has been successfully working in this sector for the past thirty years.

Please contact us to find out more about our placement conditions.

Testimonials

“Lotus Partners is a very focused and highly talented team of recruiters I have the pleasure to work with. They are truly supportive and dedicated, constantly showing professionalism and ability to deliver high level of quality to client and candidates alike. I am delighted to be collaborating with Lotus Partners on our strategic hiring and have no doubt they would be a real asset to any organization.”

HR Business Partner of a Foreign Bank

“The experienced and dynamic team at Lotus Partners provide a high-quality service which is tailor made, and they differentiate themselves inter alia by their attention to details and most importantly by their dedication to clients (and their evolving needs) over the long term.”

Director of a Trust Company

“As long-standing collaborators with Lotus Partners, put aside their professionalism, we value their listening and understanding of our requests and their proactivity. It is always a pleasure to contact their consultants, both for their excellent knowledge of the market and for their high-spirit and dynamism!”

Human Resources Director of a Trust Company

“One of the great strengths of Lotus Partners is their in-depth knowledge of investment positions. This allowed them to be particularly successful in selecting the profiles they presented to me – all very targeted – which saved me valuable time. All in a dynamic and very professional climate!”

Head of Investment Specialists of a Swiss Private Bank

“Throughout our search for employees, Lotus Partners has been of great added value: it has managed to understand and analyze our needs in order to offer us candidates in line with our expectations. We strongly recommend Lotus Partners to any company looking for the best possible candidate and to any employee looking for new career challenges.”

Tax Partner of a Swiss Fiduciary Company

“A talented and dynamic team! The numerous recruitment processes that we ran with Lotus Partners were conducted in a thorough and friendly manner and resulted in excellent professional relationships.”

Head of Wealth Planning of a Foreign Bank

Contact us

Rely on our expertise to find the ideal candidate

You are a banking institution, a financial company, an accounting firm, a trust company or a law firm?

Whatever your size or your projects, we will strive to recruit the best talents for you.

+41 22 718 03 10
Follow us on:
leo dictum odio id, felis massa

Nous trouvons les meilleurs talents pour répondre à vos défis.

Notre mission

Trouvez des talents à la hauteur de vos exigences.

Présent sur le marché depuis 2006, Lotus Partners est votre partenaire de référence à Genève pour le recrutement de cadres et de spécialistes.

Vous cherchez à recruter de nouveaux talents dans les domaines bancaire, de l’asset management, des trusts, de la fiduciaire, du juridique ou de la fiscalité ? Mieux que quiconque, nous connaissons votre métier et comprenons vos besoins.

Avant d’orienter leur carrière dans le recrutement, nos consultants ont eux-mêmes exercé en tant que spécialistes dans les secteurs qu’ils couvrent. Ils connaissent donc parfaitement votre domaine d’activité et vous présentent les candidats ayant toutes les qualités et compétences que vous recherchez pour relever vos défis et s’intégrer au mieux à votre entreprise.

Que ce soit pour un contrat fixe, de durée déterminée ou indéterminée, ou une mission temporaire, vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe de consultants expérimentés et notre important réseau en Suisse et à l’étranger afin de recruter les meilleurs profils que nous aurons pris le soin de rencontrer et d’évaluer au préalable.

Faites appel à nos services pour recruter les talents qui, demain, contribueront à votre succès.

Nos domaines d'expertise

Les secteurs que nous couvrons :

  • Asset management
  • Bancaire
  • Études d’avocats
  • Family Office & Tiers-Gérants
  • Fiduciaire
  • Services financiers
  • Trusts

Les métiers que nous couvrons :

  • Audit & Contrôle de gestion
  • Compliance
  • Comptabilité & Finance
  • Crédits
  • Fichier Central
  • Fiscalité
  • Gestion des risques
  • Ingénierie patrimoniale
  • Investissements
  • Juridique
  • Opérations
  • Ressources Humaines
  • Support & Administration
  • Trust Management
  • Vente & Marketing

Nos services

Une approche globale

  1. Définition du profil recherché
  2. Recherche et identification des meilleurs candidats à travers notre réseau ou par approche directe
  3. Prise de contact avec les candidats potentiels et analyse de leur situation
  4. Entretien d’évaluation approfondi avec chacun des candidats
  5. Vérification des CVs et prise de références
  6. Présentation des meilleurs candidats sélectionnés
  7. Accompagnement tout au long du processus de recrutement jusqu’à l’engagement du candidat
  8. Suivi de l’intégration du candidat au sein de l’entreprise

Pour vous, nous nous occupons de la recherche et de la sélection de personnel fixe sur mandat de recherche au succès ou sur mandat exclusif.

Dans le cadre d’un mandat au succès, nous ne facturons des honoraires que lorsque nous avons trouvé le bon candidat.

Dans le cadre d’un mandat exclusif, un tiers des honoraires est dû au lancement de la recherche, un tiers au début de la phase d’interviews et le solde à l’engagement du candidat choisi.

Quels sont les avantages d’un mandat exclusif ?

  • Un résultat garanti
  • Un agenda défini dans le temps
  • Un ou plusieurs consultants dédiés exclusivement à votre recherche
  • La garantie d’une confidentialité absolue

Que ce soit dans le cadre d’un mandat au succès ou d’un mandat exclusif, nous attachons la même importance à la qualité de nos services. Dans les deux cas, notre objectif reste le même : vous trouver le meilleur candidat !

Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur nos conditions de placement.

Fort d’une expertise de nombreuses années dans le recrutement permanent de profils bancaires, financiers, fiduciaires, juridiques et fiscaux, Lotus Partners vous accompagne également dans vos recrutements de personnel temporaire.

Nos services comprennent :

  • La recherche, la sélection de candidats et la gestion des salaires.
  • La gestion des salaires uniquement, dans le cas où vous identifiez vous-même le collaborateur mais souhaitez externaliser cette prestation

Une gestion RH centralisée performante
Afin de nous concentrer sur notre savoir-faire principal, à savoir la recherche et la sélection de candidats, nous avons choisi d’externaliser la gestion des salaires et l’administration RH à une société spécialisée et reconnue dans ce domaine depuis une trentaine d’années.

Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur nos conditions de placement.

Témoignages

« Lotus Partners est une équipe talentueuse de spécialistes du recrutement avec laquelle j’ai beaucoup de plaisir à collaborer. Très dévoués et toujours d’un grand soutien, ils ne cessent de réaffirmer leur professionnalisme et leur capacité à offrir un service de grande qualité, aussi bien pour le client que pour les candidats. Je suis ravi de collaborer avec eux sur nos recrutements stratégiques et suis convaincu qu’ils représentent un véritable atout pour toute organisation qui souhaite recourir à leurs services. »

HR Business Partner d’une Banque étrangère

« L’équipe expérimentée et dynamique de Lotus Partners fournit un service sur-mesure et de haute qualité. Ils se différencient, entre autres, par l’attention qu’ils portent aux détails, mais surtout par leur engagement à l’égard de leurs clients (et à l’évolution de leurs besoins) sur le long terme. »

Directeur d’une Trust Company

« Nous travaillons avec Lotus Partners depuis plusieurs années et, au-delà de leur professionnalisme, nous apprécions leur écoute et leur compréhension de nos demandes ainsi que leur proactivité. Nous avons toujours un immense plaisir à être en contact avec leurs consultants, à la fois pour leur excellente connaissance du marché, mais également pour leur jovialité et leur dynamisme ! »

Directrice des Ressources Humaines d’une Trust Company

« L’une des grandes forces de Lotus Partners réside dans leur connaissance approfondie des fonctions d’investissement dans le Private Banking. Cela leur a permis d’être particulièrement performants dans la sélection des profils qu’ils m’ont présentés – tous très ciblés – ce qui m’a fait gagner un temps précieux. Le tout dans un climat dynamique et très professionnel ! »

Responsable des conseillers en investissements d’une Banque privée suisse

«Tout au long de nos recherches de collaborateurs, Lotus Partners a été d’une forte valeur ajoutée. Ils ont su comprendre et analyser nos besoins afin de nous proposer des candidats correspondant précisément à nos attentes.
Nous recommandons vivement Lotus Partners à toute entreprise à la recherche du candidat idéal et à toutes les personnes à la recherche de nouveaux challenges professionnels.»

Tax Partner d’une Société fiduciaire suisse

«Equipe talentueuse et dynamique ! Les nombreux recrutements menés avec Lotus Partners ont non seulement abouti à de très belles rencontres professionnelles, mais l’ont également été dans une approche compréhensive et fort sympathique.»

Responsable de l’ingénierie patrimoniale d’une Banque étrangère

Nous contacter

Appuyez-vous sur notre expertise pour trouver la perle rare.

Vous êtes une institution bancaire, une société financière, une fiduciaire, une trust company ou une étude d’avocats ?

Quelle que soit votre taille, quels que soient vos projets, nous nous chargeons de trouver et recruter pour vous les meilleurs talents.

+41 22 718 03 10
Suivez-nous sur:
sed facilisis vulputate, Curabitur diam quis, tristique leo. ut mattis