We put forward your candidature where your talent is best showcased.

Our commitment

Established in 2006, Lotus Partners is your partner of choice in Geneva if you want to take your career to a new dimension.

Whether you are an executive or an expert in the banking, asset management, financial, trust, legal or tax sectors, our understanding of your job and ambitions will allow us to assist you in your future career steps.

Before entering the recruitment business, our consultants practiced as specialists in the sectors they cover. Their wealth of experience thus allows them to give you the best advice for your future career.

Our priority is to help you achieve your professional goals and have a fulfilling career. In order to do so, we will discreetly and confidentially assist you by putting you in contact with renowned institutions based in Switzerland who are looking for talents such as yours.

Our expertise

Are you looking to take up new challenges?

Thanks to our in-depth knowledge of your job and the extensive network of renowned companies with whom we have been collaborating for many years, we will put forward your candidature where it is best valued.

Consult our job vacancies or send us a spontaneous application.

We will be happy to discuss your professional experience, skills and career plans during a personalised interview.

At Lotus Partners, we put the individual at the centre of our concerns and we do our best to build quality and long-term relationships.

Moreover, you can rest assured that your file will be treated in the most discreet and confidential manner.


Are you available immediately or quickly and do not want to remain inactive?

We also cover the interim sector. Our banking and financial clients regularly solicit us for interim assignments of fixed or indefinite duration.

Stay active and contact our consultants in charge of this sector. They will discuss with you the current opportunities.

Our areas of expertise

The sectors we cover:

  • Accounting firms
  • Asset Management
  • Banking
  • Family Office & Independent Asset Managers
  • Financial Services
  • Law firms
  • Trust & Fiduciary Services

The professions we cover:

  • Accounting & Finance
  • Audit & Controlling
  • Central Files
  • Compliance
  • Credits
  • Human Resources
  • Investments
  • Legal
  • Operations
  • Risk Management
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Support & Administration
  • Tax
  • Trust Management
  • Wealth Planning

A global approach

  1. Meeting during a personalised interview
  2. Analysis of your career path and advice on the presentation of your CV
  3. If necessary, putting you in contact with a specialised coach
  4. Selection of job vacancies that best match your career plans
  5. Assistance in the preparation of your application file and presentation to our clients
  6. Preparation of interviews with our clients
  7. Quality follow-up of your file
  8. Support and advice throughout your recruitment process
  9. Advice throughout your career

Testimonials

“Lotus Partners has been by my side for almost ten years now. Thanks to their knowledge of the local economic fabric, their close relations with financial sector players, their dynamism and their proactivity, Lotus Partners has not only proved to be a privileged partner in the choice of my employers, but also in the construction of my professional career.”

Fixed Income Advisor of a Swiss Bank

“I was contacted by Lotus Partners for a position matching exactly what I was looking for. In this context, they were able to demonstrate proactivity, transparency in our exchanges and responsiveness to meet my expectations and those of my future employer. Thank you again for this great collaboration!”

Operations Regulatory & Risk Expert of a Foreign Bank

“After arriving in Switzerland, I found Lotus Partners who were only too happy to give me advice and just as importantly listen to me. Here, just straight talking from a competent, dynamic and efficient team. A big thank you for your support.”

Lawyer of a Swiss Bank

“Because a career is like a long-distance race, we all need a good advisor. Lotus Partners stands out through the combination of talents on its team: an excellent comprehension of the banking and financial markets, a marked expertise in human resources and, above all, a sustained dialogue with its clients. This combination has allowed me to reinvent myself professionally, to overcome new hurdles, and that is why I have been collaborating with the Lotus Partners team for over 10 years.”

Markets Operations Controller of a Financial Company

“It has always been a great pleasure to use the services of Lotus Partners. Their response always matches what I am looking for with remarkable professionalism and is always guided by fundamental principles which are respect, listening, commitment, honesty and loyalty. I highly recommend using their services and sharp advises.”

Trust Manager of a Trust Company

“Lotus Partners has been accompanying me in my professional development for over 5 years, identifying the best career opportunities for me. We have built a genuine relationship of trust. This recruitment firm sets the benchmark in Geneva and I highly recommend it.”

Tax Specialist of an International Bank

Contact us

Rely on our expertise to find a job that lives up to your potential

Are you an executive or a banking, asset management, financial, trust, legal or tax expert?

Whatever challenge you wish to take up, we will support you in your endeavour and put you in touch with companies that will help you give a new dimension to your career.

+ job vacancies
+ spontaneous application

+41 22 718 03 10
Follow us on:
Phasellus mattis dolor. nunc mattis dolor Aenean ut tristique lectus commodo

Nous portons votre candidature là où votre talent sera le mieux mis en valeur.

Notre engagement envers vous

Présent sur le marché depuis 2006, Lotus Partners est votre partenaire de référence à Genève pour donner une nouvelle dimension à votre carrière.

Que vous soyez un cadre ou un spécialiste bancaire, de l’asset management, des trusts, de la fiduciaire, du juridique ou de la fiscalité, nous connaissons mieux que quiconque votre métier et sommes à même de comprendre vos ambitions et vous accompagner vers la prochaine étape de votre carrière.

Avant d’orienter leur carrière dans le recrutement, nos consultants ont eux-mêmes exercé en tant que spécialistes dans les  secteurs qu’ils couvrent. Ils connaissent donc parfaitement votre domaine d’activité et sauront vous conseiller au mieux pour la suite de votre carrière.

Nous souhaitons faire de votre épanouissement et de votre accomplissement professionnels notre priorité. Ainsi, en toute discrétion et sous le couvert de la plus stricte confidentialité, nous vous orientons et vous accompagnons dans votre carrière en vous mettant en relation avec des établissements de renom, basés en Suisse, qui sont à la recherche de talents comme le vôtre.

Notre expertise

Envie de relever de nouveaux défis ?

Grâce à notre important réseau d’entreprises de renom avec qui nous collaborons étroitement depuis de nombreuses années et à notre connaissance approfondie de votre métier, nous porterons votre candidature là où votre talent sera le mieux mis en valeur.

Consultez nos offres d’emploi ou envoyez-nous une candidature spontanée.

Nous serons ravis de discuter avec vous de votre expérience professionnelle, de vos compétences et de vos projets de carrière lors d’un entretien personnalisé.

Chez Lotus Partners, nous mettons l’humain au centre de nos préoccupations et attachons une grande importance à la qualité des relations que nous souhaitons faire perdurer dans le temps.

Vous pouvez également compter sur notre plus stricte confidentialité et discrétion dans le traitement de votre dossier.


Vous êtes disponible de suite ou rapidement et ne souhaitez pas rester inactif ?

Nous proposons également des opportunités temporaires. Nos clients bancaires, financiers et fiduciaires nous sollicitent régulièrement pour des missions de durées déterminées ou indéterminées.

Restez actifs et contactez nos consultants en charge de l’activité temporaire qui vous parlerons des opportunités du moment.

Nos domaines d'expertise

Les secteurs que nous couvrons :

  • Asset management
  • Bancaire
  • Études d’avocats
  • Family Office & Tiers-Gérants
  • Fiduciaire
  • Services financiers
  • Trusts

Les métiers que nous couvrons :

  • Audit & Contrôle de gestion
  • Compliance
  • Comptabilité & Finance
  • Crédits
  • Fichier Central
  • Fiscalité
  • Gestion des risques
  • Ingénierie patrimoniale
  • Investissements
  • Juridique
  • Opérations
  • Ressources Humaines
  • Support & Administration
  • Trust Management
  • Vente & Marketing

Une approche globale

  1. Rencontre lors d’un entretien personnalisé
  2. Analyse de votre parcours et conseil sur la présentation de votre CV
  3. Si nécessaire, mise en relation avec un coach spécialisé
  4. Sélection des offres d’emploi correspondant le mieux à vos plans de carrière
  5. Préparation avec vous de votre dossier de candidature et soutenance auprès de nos clients
  6. Préparation aux entretiens chez nos clients
  7. Qualité du suivi de votre dossier
  8. Accompagnement et conseil durant tout votre processus de recrutement
  9. Conseil tout au long de votre carrière

Témoignages

«Lotus Partners m’accompagne dans ma carrière depuis maintenant près de dix ans. De par leur connaissance du tissu économique local, leurs relations étroites avec les acteurs du secteur financier, leur dynamisme et leur proactivité, Lotus Partners s’est non seulement avéré être un partenaire privilégié dans le choix de mes employeurs, mais plus globalement dans la construction de ma carrière professionnelle.»

Fixed Income Advisor d’une Banque suisse

«J’ai été contacté par Lotus Partners pour un poste qui correspondait exactement à ce que je recherchais. Dans ce cadre, ils ont su faire preuve de proactivité, de transparence dans nos échanges et de la réactivité nécessaire pour répondre à mes besoins et à ceux de mon futur employeur. Encore merci pour cette belle collaboration !»

Operations Regulatory & Risk Expert d’une Banque étrangère

«A mon arrivée en Suisse, j’ai trouvé auprès de Lotus Partners l’écoute et les conseils dont j’avais besoin. Ici, pas de langue de bois, mais une équipe compétente, dynamique et efficace. Un grand merci pour votre support !»

Avocat d’une Banque suisse

«Parce qu’une carrière s’apparente à une course de fond, nous avons tous besoin d’un bon conseiller. Lotus Partners se distingue par leur excellente connaissance du marché de la banque et de la finance, leur expertise pointue en ressources humaines et surtout des échanges constructifs et de qualité. C’est cette combinaison de compétences qui m’a permis de me réinventer professionnellement, de franchir de nouvelles étapes dans ma carrière et c’est la raison pour laquelle je fais équipe avec eux depuis plus de 10 ans.»

Contrôleur des opérations de marché d’une société financière

«Ça a toujours été un grand plaisir de recourir aux services de Lotus Partners qui a parfaitement su répondre à mes recherches avec un professionnalisme remarquable et toujours guidés par des principes tels que le respect, l’écoute, l’engagement, l’honnêteté et la loyauté. Je ne peux que recommander de faire appel aux conseils et aux services toujours avisés de Lotus Partners.»

Trust Manager d’une Trust Company

«Cela fait plus de 5 ans que Lotus Partners m’accompagne dans mon développement professionnel en identifiant pour moi les meilleures opportunités de carrière. Nous avons construit une vraie relation de confiance ! Ce cabinet de recrutement est pour moi la référence à Genève et je le recommande fortement.»

Tax Specialist d’une Banque internationale

Nous contacter

Appuyez-vous sur notre expertise pour trouver un emploi à la hauteur de votre potentiel.

Vous êtes un cadre ou un spécialiste bancaire, de l’asset management, des trusts, de la fiduciaire, du juridique ou de la fiscalité ?

Quel que soit le défi que vous souhaitez relever, nous vous accompagnons dans votre recherche et vous mettons en contact avec les entreprises qui vous permettront de donner une nouvelle dimension à votre carrière.

+ offres d’emploi
+ candidature spontanée

+41 22 718 03 10
Suivez-nous sur:
consectetur ut leo Sed luctus Donec efficitur. sem,